HEALING ISLANDS CHALETS SEYCHELLES – YOUR HOLIDAY
IN PARADISE
Welcome to the Seychelles – we look forward to welcoming you as guests in our
Healing Islands Chalets!
 

Our Healing Islands Chalets with two apartments are located on the east coast of the island of Mahe, the main island of the Seychelles, in Anse Royale, only 300 meters from the beach and the sea. With a fantastic sea view and a quiet location in the middle of the Seychelles nature, the Healing Islands Chalets provide a neat, natural and relaxed atmosphere for your vacation in paradise. Each of our chalets is furnished with tropical wood and reflects the different aspects of the Seychellois nature.

We also love handmade things: most of our furniture is made from local lagati wood and our bed linen is made by us using a special plant printing process. You are welcome to book your stay with an original Creole dinner – conjured up by Roy, the chef of the house.

 

Get a taste of the island air on the following pages and learn more about the individual chalets, their surroundings and the wonderful Seychelles in the Indian Ocean.

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY

The Healing Islands Chalet Losean is the perfect place for a stay on Mahé, whether for a few days with onward travel to other destinations or for a longer stay (we had the pleasure of 10 nights). From Anse Royale you can get anywhere quickly and easily, especially with a rental car. With a little patience, even with the bus. Duniam and Roy are in the know in all matters and are available to everyone with advice and assistance. We felt so incredibly comfortable, indeed a Healing Island for us.

Roy's creole dinner was delicious. The Chalet Losean has a fantastic view, the price-performance ratio is extremely good from our point of view and, in comparison with the alternatives known to us, unbeatable. The location is great, very quiet and yet centrally located (with a rental car). The photos reflect everything pretty well, a large open apartment / room with everything you need.

Christian Rind

HEALING ISLANDS CHALETS SEYCHELLES – IHR URLAUB
IM PARADIES
Herzlich Willkommen auf den Seychellen – wir freuen uns sehr, Sie als Gäste in unseren
Healing Islands Chalets begrüssen zu dürfen!

Unsere Healing Islands Chalets mit zwei Appartements befinden sich an der Ostküste der Insel Mahe, der Hauptinsel der Seychellen, in Anse Royale, nur 300 Meter vom Strand und Meer entfernt. Mit traumhaftem Meerblick und ruhiger Lage inmitten der seychellischen Natur sorgen die Healing Islands Chalets für eine gepflegte, natürliche und entspannte Atmosphäre für ihren Urlaub im Paradies. Jedes unserer Chalets ist mit tropischem Holz eingerichtet und spiegelt die verschiedenen Aspekte der seychellischen Natur wieder.

 

Außerdem lieben wir handgemachte Sachen: die meisten unserer Möbel sind aus lokalem Lagati-Holz gefertigt und unsere Bettwäsche ist von uns in einem besonderen Pflanzen-Druckverfahren hergestellt. Gerne dürfen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit einem original kreolischen Abendessen buchen – gezaubert von Roy, dem Herrn des Hauses.

Schnuppern Sie auf den nächsten Seiten Insel-Luft und erfahren Sie mehr über die einzelnen Chalets, deren Umgebung und die wunderbaren Seychellen im Indischen Ozean.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE GÄSTE

Das Healing Islands Chalet Losean ist der perfekte Ort für einen Aufenthalt auf Mahé, ob ein paar Tage mit Weiterreise auf andere Destinationen oder für einen längeren Aufenthalt (wir hatten das Vergnügen für 10 Nächte). Von Anse Royale aus kommt man überall bequem und schnell hin, vor allem mit einem Mietwagen. Mit ein bisschen Geduld auch mit dem Bus. Duniam und Roy wissen in allen Belangen Bescheid, stehen jedem mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir haben uns so unglaublich wohl gefühlt, für uns in der Tat eine Healing Island.

 

Roys kreolisches Abendessen war sehr lecker. Das Chalet Losean hat einen traumhaften Ausblick, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist aus unserer Sicht außerordentlich gut und im Vergleich mit den uns bekannten Alternativen unschlagbar. Die Lage ist Top, sehr ruhig und dennoch zentral gelegen (mit Mietwagen). Die Fotos geben alles ziemlich gut wieder, eine große offene Wohnung/Raum mit allem, was man benötigt.

 

Christian Rind